QUESTIONS or MORE INFORMATION



If you have questions or need more information about water conservation efforts in your area or city, here is a list of folks and/or contact numbers:

Tarrant Regional Water District:
Dustan Compton
Email: dustan.compton@trwd.com
Regional Conservation Program Manager
Ph: 817-335-2491

 

Arlington Water Utilities:
Darryl Westbrook
Assistant Director of Utilities
Email: darryl.westbrook@arlingtontx.gov
Ph: 817-459-6600

Report water waste in Arlington.

 

Azle Public Services:
Main Ph: 817-444-2541

 

Bedford:
Jerry Laverty
Environmental Specialist
Email: jerry.laverty@bedfordtx.gov
Ph: 817-952-2258

 

Benbrook Water Authority:
Main Ph: 817-249-1250

 

Burleson Public Works Department
Ph: 817-426-9830

 

Colleyville Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-540-0609

 

Euless Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-685-1400

 

Fort Worth Water Department:
Micah Reed
Water Conservation Manager
Email: micah.reed@fortworthgov.org
Ph: 817-392-8740

Report water waste in Fort Worth.

 

Grapevine Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-410-3330

 

Haltom City Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-834-9036

 

Hurst Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-788-7606
Report watering violations: 817-788-7212

 

Keller Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-743-4200
Email: publicworks@cityofkeller.com

 

Mansfield Water Utilities:
David Moulton
Irrigation Inspector
Email: david.moulton@mansfield-tx.gov
Ph: 817-477-2248

Report water waste in Mansfield.

 

North Richland Hills Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-427-6440

 

Southlake:
Christi Upton
Environmental Coordinator
Email: cupton@ci.southlake.tx.us
Ph: 817-748-8103

 

Watauga Public Works Department:
Ph: 817-514-5851